The MULS Executive is a student body comprised of Macquarie University Law students. The Executive consists of elected Board Members and appointed Executive Officers, who help to organise and coordinate all activities undertaken by MULS.

The Board

Rhiannon Bell - President 

✉︎ | president@muls.org

Millicent Watt - Secretary & Acting Director (Events) 

✉︎ | administration@muls.org | events@muls.org

Marlow Bakous - Treasurer 

✉︎ | treasurer@muls.org

Lachlan Mack - Director (Career Engagement) 

✉︎ | finance@muls.org

Sam Marshall - Director (Competitions) 

✉︎ | competitions@muls.org

Tahmyna Rad - Director (Social Justice) 

✉︎ | socialjustice@muls.org

Sarah Li Yee Lien - Director (Publications) 

✉︎ | publications@muls.org

Matt Blundell - Director (Events) 

✉︎ | events@muls.org

The Executive 

Cynthia Constantin - Executive Officer (Campus Experience)

✉︎ | campusexperience@muls.org

Leith Sawalha - Executive Officer (Career Engagement) 

✉︎ | corportatecareers@muls.org

Nicholas Southall - Executive Officer (Corporate Careers)

✉︎ | corporatecareers@muls.org

Leon Warren - Executive Officer (Public Interest Careers) 

✉︎ | publicinterestcareers@muls.org

Joel Savage - Executive Officer (Sponsorship Planning) 

✉︎ | sponsorplanning@muls.org

Andy Dong - Executive Officer (Sponsorship Publications) 

✉︎ | sponsorpublications@muls.org 

Joanna Xenikos - Executive Officer (Competitions Advocacy) 

✉︎ | compsadvocacy@muls.org

Kush Sood - Executive Officer (Competitions Advocacy) 

✉︎ | compsadvocacy1@muls.org

Renata Labio - Executive Officer (Professional Skills) 

✉︎ | compsskills@muls.org 

Sarah Schooley - Executive Officer (Professional Skills) 

✉︎ | compsskills1@muls.org

Emily Hall - Executive Officer (Social Justice Advocacy) 

✉︎ | sjadvoacy@muls.org 

Nicholas Owczarek - Executive Officer (The Brief Editor In Chief) 

✉︎ | thebrief@muls.org

Matthew Harris - Executive Officer (Community Outreach) 

✉︎ | communityoutreach@muls.org

Peter Zivkovic - Executive Officer (Editor) 

✉︎ | editor@muls.org 

Yasmin Frost - Executive Officer (Information Technology) 

✉︎ | itofficer@muls.org 

Samuel Palmer - Executive Officer (Sports) 

✉︎ | sports@muls.org

Jonathon Youssef - Executive Officer (Socials) 

✉︎ | socials@muls.org 

Julian Favero - Executive Officer (Socials) 

✉︎ | socials@muls.org