MULS Executive Members serve a one year term governing MULS activities and strategic direction.

8 of the 28 positions on the MULS Executive are elected. This includes: the President, Secretary, Treasurer, Director (Careers Engagement), Director (Competitions), Director (Social Justice), Director (Publications) and Director (Events).

The Executive Officers are appointed by the incoming and outgoing Board, based on anonymised applications. All ordinary members are eligible to be nominated for a position on the Executive.

Please refer to the MULS Election Guide and Constitution for further information.