The Executive

 

The Executive consists of 9 elected Board members and 20 appointed Executive Officers who organise and coordinate all activities undertaken by MULS. Our Executive Council is also supported by the work of our Representatives and Subcommittees. We acknowledge the work of the following people:

 

The Board

Leon Warren | President   E: president@muls.org

Leon Warren | President

E: president@muls.org

Renata Labio | Secretary   E: administration@muls.org

Renata Labio | Secretary

E: administration@muls.org

Matthew Harris | Treasurer   E: treasurer@muls.org

Matthew Harris | Treasurer

E: treasurer@muls.org

Kush Sood |   Director (Career Engagement)   E: finance@muls.org

Kush Sood | Director (Career Engagement)

E: finance@muls.org

Sarah Schooley | Director (Competitions)   E: competitions@muls.org

Sarah Schooley | Director (Competitions)

E: competitions@muls.org

Cynthia   Constantin | Director (Education)   E: education@muls.org

Cynthia Constantin | Director (Education)

E: education@muls.org

Despina   Bouletos | Director (Social Justice)   E: socialjustice@muls.org

Despina Bouletos | Director (Social Justice)

E: socialjustice@muls.org

Daniel Lim | Director (Publications)   E: publications@muls.org

Daniel Lim | Director (Publications)

E: publications@muls.org

Natalie   Hissey | Director (Events)   E: events@muls.org

Natalie Hissey | Director (Events)

E: events@muls.org


Executive Officers

Eamon Melican | Executive Officer (Campus Experience)    E: campusexperience@muls.org

Eamon Melican | Executive Officer (Campus Experience) 

E: campusexperience@muls.org

Travis Stuart | Executive Officer (Sponsorship)    E: sponsorplanning@muls.org

Travis Stuart | Executive Officer (Sponsorship) 

E: sponsorplanning@muls.org

Bethany Leise | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills)   E: compsskills@muls.org

Bethany Leise | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills)

E: compsskills@muls.org

Swatilekha Ahmed | Executive Officer (The Brief Editor-in-Chief)    E: thebrief@muls.org

Swatilekha Ahmed | Executive Officer (The Brief Editor-in-Chief) 

E: thebrief@muls.org

Harley   Sawalha | Executive Officer (Socials)    E: socials@muls.org

Harley Sawalha | Executive Officer (Socials) 

E: socials@muls.org

Nadine Jacob    | Executive Officer (  Competitions - Externals)    E: externalcomps@muls.org

Nadine Jacob  | Executive Officer (Competitions - Externals) 

E: externalcomps@muls.org

Jessica Lau | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers)    E: careers@muls.org

Jessica Lau | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers) 

E: careers@muls.org

Cyrus   Daruwalla | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills)    E: compsskills1@muls.org

Cyrus Daruwalla | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills) 

E: compsskills1@muls.org

Michael   Graziano | Executive Officer (Editor)        E: editor@muls.org

Michael Graziano | Executive Officer (Editor)     

E: editor@muls.org

Nessa Salvador | Executive Officer (Socials)          E: socials@muls.org

Nessa Salvador | Executive Officer (Socials)       

E: socials@muls.org

Casey Thomas | Executive Officer (Sports)    E: sports@muls.org

Casey Thomas | Executive Officer (Sports) 

E: sports@muls.org

Anneliese   Cooper | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers)   E: careers@muls.org

Anneliese Cooper | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers)

E: careers@muls.org

Ashleigh Lister | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy)    E: compsadvocacy@muls.org

Ashleigh Lister | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy) 

E: compsadvocacy@muls.org

Pelin Ersoy | Executive Officer (Social Justice Advocacy)   E: sjadvocacy@muls.org

Pelin Ersoy | Executive Officer (Social Justice Advocacy)

E: sjadvocacy@muls.org

Alex Moss | Executive Officer (IT)                              E: itofficer@muls.org

Alex Moss | Executive Officer (IT)                           

E: itofficer@muls.org

Isabelle Messenger| Executive Officer (Foundations)    E: foundationcomps@muls.org

Isabelle Messenger| Executive Officer (Foundations) 

E: foundationcomps@muls.org

Jazmine Reid | Executive Officer (Public Interest Careers)    E: publicinterestcareers@muls.org

Jazmine Reid | Executive Officer (Public Interest Careers) 

E: publicinterestcareers@muls.org

Marica Ratnam | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy)    E: compsadvocacy1@muls.org

Marica Ratnam | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy) 

E: compsadvocacy1@muls.org

Luke Gallen | Executive Officer (Social Justice-Community Outreach)   E: communityoutreach@muls.org

Luke Gallen | Executive Officer (Social Justice-Community Outreach)

E: communityoutreach@muls.org

Maryellen Fairfax | Executive Officer (Publicity)    E: publicity@muls.org

Maryellen Fairfax | Executive Officer (Publicity) 

E: publicity@muls.org

Samantha Marshall | Executive Officer (Foundations)    E: foundationcomps@muls.org

Samantha Marshall | Executive Officer (Foundations) 

E: foundationcomps@muls.org