The Executive

 

The Executive consists of 9 elected Board members and 20 appointed Executive Officers who organise and coordinate all activities undertaken by MULS. Our Executive Council is also supported by the work of our Representatives and Subcommittees. We acknowledge the work of the following people:

 

The Board

Matthew Harris | President   E: president@muls.org

Matthew Harris | President

E: president@muls.org

Jazmine Reid | Secretary   E: administration@muls.org

Jazmine Reid | Secretary

E: administration@muls.org

Casey Thomas | Treasurer   E: treasurer@muls.org

Casey Thomas | Treasurer

E: treasurer@muls.org

Nadine Jacob | Director (Career Engagement)   E: finance@muls.org

Nadine Jacob | Director (Career Engagement)

E: finance@muls.org

Bethany Burns | Director (Competitions)   E: competitions@muls.org

Bethany Burns | Director (Competitions)

E: competitions@muls.org

Lauren Said | Director (Education)   E: education@muls.org

Lauren Said | Director (Education)

E: education@muls.org

Michela Mueller | Director (Social Justice)   E: socialjustice@muls.org

Michela Mueller | Director (Social Justice)

E: socialjustice@muls.org

Michael Graziano | Director (Publications)   E: publications@muls.org

Michael Graziano | Director (Publications)

E: publications@muls.org

Sian Sykes | Director (Events)   E: events@muls.org

Sian Sykes | Director (Events)

E: events@muls.org


Executive Officers

Cyrus Daruwalla | Executive Officer (Campus Experience)   E: campusexperience@muls.org

Cyrus Daruwalla | Executive Officer (Campus Experience)

E: campusexperience@muls.org

Travis Stuart | Executive Officer (Sponsorship)   E: sponsorplanning@muls.org

Travis Stuart | Executive Officer (Sponsorship)

E: sponsorplanning@muls.org

Lily Whiting | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills)   E: compsskills@muls.org

Lily Whiting | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills)

E: compsskills@muls.org

Emalee Walker-Philcox | Executive Officer (The Brief Editor-in-Chief)   E: thebrief@muls.org

Emalee Walker-Philcox | Executive Officer (The Brief Editor-in-Chief)

E: thebrief@muls.org

Georgia Weeden | Executive Officer (Socials)   E: socials@muls.org

Georgia Weeden | Executive Officer (Socials)

E: socials@muls.org

Nadine Jacob   | Executive Officer (Competitions - Externals)   E: externalcomps@muls.org

Nadine Jacob | Executive Officer (Competitions - Externals)

E: externalcomps@muls.org

Beheshta Wasseh | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers)   E: careers@muls.org

Beheshta Wasseh | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers)

E: careers@muls.org

Lily Jones | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills)   E: compsskills1@muls.org

Lily Jones | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills)

E: compsskills1@muls.org

Adam Lewis | Executive Officer (Editor)   E: editor@muls.org

Adam Lewis | Executive Officer (Editor)

E: editor@muls.org

Tess O’Connor | Executive Officer (Socials)   E: socials@muls.org

Tess O’Connor | Executive Officer (Socials)

E: socials@muls.org

Taris Watson | Executive Officer (Sports)   E: sports@muls.org

Taris Watson | Executive Officer (Sports)

E: sports@muls.org

Ariane Thierry | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers)   E: careers@muls.org

Ariane Thierry | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers)

E: careers@muls.org

Pegah Kavianpour | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy)   E: compsadvocacy@muls.org

Pegah Kavianpour | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy)

E: compsadvocacy@muls.org

Paul Kaletsis | Executive Officer (Social Justice Advocacy)   E: sjadvocacy@muls.org

Paul Kaletsis | Executive Officer (Social Justice Advocacy)

E: sjadvocacy@muls.org

Alex Moss | Executive Officer (IT)   E: itofficer@muls.org

Alex Moss | Executive Officer (IT)

E: itofficer@muls.org

Georgia Murray | Executive Officer (Foundations)   E: foundationcomps@muls.org

Georgia Murray | Executive Officer (Foundations)

E: foundationcomps@muls.org

Ivy Shi | Executive Officer (Public Interest Careers)   E: publicinterestcareers@muls.org

Ivy Shi | Executive Officer (Public Interest Careers)

E: publicinterestcareers@muls.org

Annya Reshty | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy)   E: compsadvocacy1@muls.org

Annya Reshty | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy)

E: compsadvocacy1@muls.org

Juwariya Malik | Executive Officer (Social Justice-Community Outreach)   E: communityoutreach@muls.org

Juwariya Malik | Executive Officer (Social Justice-Community Outreach)

E: communityoutreach@muls.org

Monica Pedro   | Executive Officer (Publicity)   E: publicity@muls.org

Monica Pedro | Executive Officer (Publicity)

E: publicity@muls.org

Sydney Gale | Executive Officer (Foundations)   E: foundationcomps@muls.org

Sydney Gale | Executive Officer (Foundations)

E: foundationcomps@muls.org