The Executive

 

The Executive consists of 8 elected Board members and 20 appointed Executive Officers who organise and coordinate all activities undertaken by MULS. Our Executive Council is also supported by the work of our Representatives and Subcommittees. We acknowledge the work of the following people:

 

The Board

Rhiannon Bell | President E: president@muls.org

Rhiannon Bell | President

E: president@muls.org

Millicent Watt | Secretary E: administration@muls.org

Millicent Watt | Secretary

E: administration@muls.org

Marlow Bakous | Treasurer E: treasurer@muls.org

Marlow Bakous | Treasurer

E: treasurer@muls.org

Lachlan Mack | Director (Career Engagement) E: finance@muls.org

Lachlan Mack | Director (Career Engagement)

E: finance@muls.org

Samantha Marshall | Director (Competitions) E: competitions@muls.org

Samantha Marshall | Director (Competitions)

E: competitions@muls.org

Tahmyna Rad | Director (Social Justice) E: socialjustice@muls.org

Tahmyna Rad | Director (Social Justice)

E: socialjustice@muls.org

Sarah Li Yee Lien | Director (Publications) E: publications@muls.org

Sarah Li Yee Lien | Director (Publications)

E: publications@muls.org

Matthew Blundell | Director (Events) E: events@muls.org

Matthew Blundell | Director (Events)

E: events@muls.org


Executive Officers

Cynthia Constantin | Executive Officer (Campus Experience)  E: campusexperience@muls.org

Cynthia Constantin | Executive Officer (Campus Experience) 

E: campusexperience@muls.org

Joel Savage | Executive Officer (Sponsorship Planning)  E: sponsorplanning@muls.org

Joel Savage | Executive Officer (Sponsorship Planning) 

E: sponsorplanning@muls.org

Renata Labio | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills) E: compsskills@muls.org

Renata Labio | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills)

E: compsskills@muls.org

Nicholas Owczarek | Executive Officer (The Brief Editor-in-Chief)  E: thebrief@muls.org

Nicholas Owczarek | Executive Officer (The Brief Editor-in-Chief) 

E: thebrief@muls.org

Jonathon Youssef | Executive Officer (Socials)  E: socials@muls.org

Jonathon Youssef | Executive Officer (Socials) 

E: socials@muls.org

Leith Sawalha | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers)  E: careers@muls.org

Leith Sawalha | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers) 

E: careers@muls.org

Andy Dong | Executive Officer (Sponsorship Publications)  E: sponsorpublications@muls.org

Andy Dong | Executive Officer (Sponsorship Publications) 

E: sponsorpublications@muls.org

Sarah Schooley | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills)  E: compsskills1@muls.org

Sarah Schooley | Executive Officer (Competitions-Professional Skills) 

E: compsskills1@muls.org

Peter Zivkovic | Executive Officer (Editor)  E: editor@muls.org

Peter Zivkovic | Executive Officer (Editor) 

E: editor@muls.org

Julian Favero | Executive Officer (Socials) E: socials@muls.org

Julian Favero | Executive Officer (Socials)

E: socials@muls.org

Nicholas Southall | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers) E: careers@muls.org

Nicholas Southall | Executive Officer (Corporate Careers)

E: careers@muls.org

Joanna Xenikos | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy)  E: compsadvocacy@muls.org

Joanna Xenikos | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy) 

E: compsadvocacy@muls.org

Emily Hall | Executive Officer (Social Justice Advocacy) E: sjadvocacy@muls.org

Emily Hall | Executive Officer (Social Justice Advocacy)

E: sjadvocacy@muls.org

Yasmin Frost | Executive Officer (IT)  E: itofficer@muls.org

Yasmin Frost | Executive Officer (IT) 

E: itofficer@muls.org

Sam Palmer | Executive Officer (Sports)  E: sports@muls.org

Sam Palmer | Executive Officer (Sports) 

E: sports@muls.org

Leon Warren | Executive Officer (Public Interest Careers)  E: publicinterestcareers@muls.org

Leon Warren | Executive Officer (Public Interest Careers) 

E: publicinterestcareers@muls.org

Kush Sood | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy)  E: compsadvocacy1@muls.org

Kush Sood | Executive Officer (Competitions-Advocacy) 

E: compsadvocacy1@muls.org

Matthew Harris | Executive Officer (Social Justice-Community Outreach) E: communityoutreach@muls.org

Matthew Harris | Executive Officer (Social Justice-Community Outreach)

E: communityoutreach@muls.org

Daniel Lim | Executive Officer (Publicity)  E: publicity@muls.org

Daniel Lim | Executive Officer (Publicity) 

E: publicity@muls.org